How to Contact Adopt-A-Dog

 
 
Adopt-A-Dog's Shelter
23 Cox Avenue
Armonk, NY  10504
 
914-273-1674 or 203-629-9494
Fax - 914-273-0804
 
 
 
for general questions, please email us at info@adoptadog.org
or call using the number above
 
for adoption questions, please call our adoptions center using the number above
 
 
Adoption Hours are:
11AM to 3:30PM Daily
BY APPOINTMENT
 
Adopt-A-Dog's Corporate Office
849 Lake Avenue
Greenwich, CT  06831
(no dogs or cats are available at the Greenwich location)
 
 
Important Shelter Email Addresses
 
Allyson Halm, President allyson@adoptadog.org
Adoptions Department adoptions@adoptadog.org
Brian Gordiski, Administrator brian@adoptadog.org
Kristen Alouisa, Kennel Manager kristen@adoptadog.org
Special Events Team events@adoptadog.org
Volunteer Information volunteers@adoptadog.org 


Copyright 2011 - Adopt-A-Dog Inc., All Rights Reserved